Skip to main content

Official Enrollment Verifications

Due to Columbus State Community College's contract with the National Student Clearinghouse, official verification of enrollment and degree completion must be requested and verified online through the National Student Clearinghouse. This is a free service available to students.

NOTE: Please ensure that your schedule and program of study are finalized no later than 10 days prior to the anticipated report availability date.

Dates that reports are anticipated to be available from the National Student Clearinghouse (NSC)

Enrollment Report Descriptions
Spring Semester 2021 Anticipated Report Availability Dates
Summer Semester 2021 Anticipated Report Availability Dates
Autumn Semester 2021 Anticipated Report Availability Dates
Advanced Registration
NOT Reported to lenders
Friday, January 08, 2021 Not Reported Friday, August 20, 2021
First Report of Semester
Reported to lenders
Report Created
Thursday, February 04, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Verification Available      

 

Second Report of Semester
Reported to lenders
Report Created
Monday, March 01, 2021 Thursday, July 01, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
Verification Available      
Third Report of Semester
Reported to lenders
Report Created
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
Verification Available      
Fourth Report of Semester
Reported to lenders
Report Created
Monday, May 01, 2021 Not Reported Monday, December 13, 2021
Verification Available