Skip to main content

Virtual One-on-One Appointments

Due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, all in-person activities have been moved to an online format. For the latest Columbus State Coronavirus updates, please see: cscc.edu/coronavirus.

Staying in touch with you to make sure you're on track to reach our education goals is always our number one priority. That commitment remains just as strong during the COVID-19 crisis.

Although we're not on campus, you can still have a personal discussion with an Admissions Specialist – without leaving your home. Our virtual one-on-one appointments let you ask all of your Columbus State questions, check your admission status, and complete your enrollment steps in an individual call with an Admissions Specialist.

Register below and an Admissions Specialist will call you within a 5-10 minute window of your appointment time. Please note that the call will show on caller ID as coming from the (614) area code.

We look forward to connecting with you soon!

Schedule Your One-on-One

Choose your appointment time below, and register for an appointment by clicking on your preferred day/time. Registration for an appointment will end 15 minutes before that time.

Monday, June 29, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Thursday, July 2, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Monday, July 6, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Friday, July 10, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Monday, July 13, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

Friday, July 17, 2020

9:00 am

10:00 am

1:00 pm

2:00 pm

3:00 pm

 

For further questions or special requests, please email admissions@cscc.edu.