Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

Faculty

Faculty members are available during posted office hours, or by appointment. Please note that part-time, adjunct faculty hours may be limited due to other, off campus, commitments.

Between academic terms, during semester break, all faculty are not regularly available, and the Math Department office hours may be limited. Please refer to posted Department hours; email communication with your instructor is encouraged during these interim periods

Administration & Staff  Phone Office Email
Greg Goodhart, (Interim) Chair (614) 287-5431 DH 442 ggoodhar@cscc.edu
General Office (614) 287-5313 DH 415    
Fax (614) 287-3807    

Full Time Faculty
.
current office hours (PDF format)  
Betzel, Elizabeth (614) 287-5329 DH 438  ebetzel@cscc.edu
Boyer, Tim (614) 287-3845 DH 441  tboyer@cscc.edu
Brady, Karen (614) 287-2806 DH 432  kbrady5@cscc.edu
Brue, Michael (614) 287-2047 DH 448  mbrue@cscc.edu
Crawford-Eyen, Sherry (614) 287-3841 DH 418  scrawfor@cscc.edu
Duda, Michelle    (614) 287-2607 DH 439  mduda5@cscc.edu
Duda, Thomas (TJ) (614) 287-5309 DH 429  tduda@cscc.edu 
Goodhart, Greg (614) 287-5431 DH 442  ggoodhar@cscc.edu
Greer, Jo (614) 287-2229 DH 448  jgreer4@cscc.edu
Gutman, Gary (614) 287-3921 DH 423  ggutman@cscc.edu
Hatfield, Amy (614) 287-2146 DH 434  ahatfiel@cscc.edu
Hayes, Arthur (614) 287-3874 DH 443  ahayes@cscc.edu
James, Kevin (614) 287-5008 DH 422  kjames1@cscc.edu
Kegley, Theresa (614) 287-2314 DH 448  tkegley@cscc.edu
Lickeri, Jessica (614) 287-2199 DH 436  jlickeri@cscc.edu
Luebben, Melissa (614) 287-5323 DH 445  mluebben@cscc.edu
MacLean, Phil (614) 287-5308 DH 435  pmaclean@cscc.edu
Marketos, Dan (614) 287-5195 DH 425  dmarketo@cscc.edu
McCall, Betsy (614) 287-3848 DH 448  bmccall2@cscc.edu
Minor, Darrell (614) 287-5310 DH 440  dminor@cscc.edu
Montgomery, Kristin (614) 287-5864 DH 419  kmontgo1@cscc.edu 
Mueller, Jerry (614) 287-5312 DH 437  gmueller@cscc.edu
Nedel, John (614) 287-3857 DH 424  jnedel@cscc.edu 
Pearce, Nikki (740) 203-8252 DA 115  npearce@cscc.edu 
Rensi, Gary  (614) 287-3629 DH 452  grensi@cscc.edu 
Schmid, Kristi (614) 287-5305 DH 416  kschmid1@cscc.edu
Seidel, Ken (614) 287-5311 DH 446  kseidel@cscc.edu
Shew, Julia (614) 287-5516 DH 427  jshew@cscc.edu
Smith, Leslie (614) 287-5302 DH 447  lsmith01@cscc.edu
Thompson, Scott (614) 287-2266 DH 420  sthomps3@cscc.edu
Wayand, Lee (614) 287-5901 DH 433  lwayand@cscc.edu
Wetzel, John (740) 203-8255

DA 116

 jwetzel@cscc.edu
Xu, Ming (614) 287-5307 DH 428  mingxu@cscc.edu
Yang, Tzu-Yi Alan (614) 287-5432 DH 426  ayang@cscc.edu
Young, Myra (614) 287-2675 NH 498  myoung39@cscc.edu

Contact Us

The Mathematics Department include the course names MATH,  for studies including algebra and/or calculus, and STAT, for studies in statistics. 

Fulltime faculty contact information is included in the directory list. Part-time, adjunct faculty, and their availability is often limited by other commitments. You may email these instructors (using the college directory). The adjunct office area is located on the 4th floor of Davidson Hall, room 431.

The Developmental Education Department offers studies in  basic math and pre-algebra, and courses are titled DEV on the course schedule. The Developmental Education Department is located in Acquinas Hall, second floor room 232; telepone 614-287-5193.