Skip to main content
Go! Register for summer today!

Faculty

The Veterinary Imaging and Surgical Technology Programs; Dr. Terrence Brown, Chairperson, is part of the division of Health and Human Services.

Terrence A. Brown, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Veterinary, Imaging, Surgical Technology (V.I.S.T)
614-287-3446
tbrown70@cscc.edu

Kelly Mooney, CST

Program Coordinator
Sterile Processing & Surgical Technology Program
kmooney2@cscc.edu

Shawndeia L. Thomas, ABD
Doctorate of Education Candidate
OA Program Information
(614) 287-5215
sthoma11@cscc.edu  

Leslie D. Henderson, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
lhenders@cscc.edu

Don D. Lamb, C.S.T.
Clinical Coordinator
Annually Contracted Faculty
Surgical Technology Program
dlamb1@cscc.edu

Ryan Clifton, C.S.T
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
rclifton@cscc.edu 

Anna Nazarova, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
anazarova@cscc.edu 

Mary M. Cook, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mcook@cscc.edu

Sara Kelly, R.N., C.S.T
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
skelly9@cscc.edu

Kristina Schuette, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
ksmith80@cscc.edu

Mallory Heigel, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mheigel@cscc.edu

IN THIS SECTION:

Prospective students can obtain additional information at program information sessions or by contacting the Surgical Technology Department at 614-287-5215 or surgtech@cscc.edu