Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

Faculty

The Veterinary Imaging and Surgical Technology Programs; Dr. Terrence Brown, Chairperson, is part of the division of Health and Human Services.

Terrence A. Brown, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Veterinary, Imaging, Surgical Technology (V.I.S.T)
614-287-3446
tbrown70@cscc.edu

Yvette Johnson,  AAS, CST
Program Coordinator
Sterile Processing & Surgical Technology Program
yjohnson4@cscc.edu

 

 image

Kristina Hughes, BTAS, CST
Clinical Coordinator
Surgical Technology Program
ksmith80@cscc.edu

 
image
Anna Nazarova, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
anazarova@cscc.edu  

image
Mary M. Cook, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mcook@cscc.edu 


image
Cara Clay, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
cbrown60@cscc.edu

Mallory Heigel, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mheigel@cscc.edu

Barb Szep, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
bszep@cscc.edu

Tyler Phillips, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
tphyllips32@cscc.edu 

Anton Poltyrev CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
apoltyrev@cscc.edu

Tina Marlowe, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
tmarlowe1@cscc.edu

Heather Araji, CST
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
hkirch@cscc.edu

 

IN THIS SECTION: