Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

Faculty

The Veterinary Imaging and Surgical Technology Programs; Dr. Terrence Brown, Chairperson, is part of the division of Health and Human Services.

Terrence A. Brown, Ph.D.
Chairperson
Veterinary, Imaging, Surgical Technology (V.I.S.T)
614-287-3446
tbrown70@cscc.edu

Yvette Johnson, CST., AAS
Program Coordinator
Sterile Processing & Surgical Technology Program
yjohnson4@cscc.edu


image






Ryan Clifton, C.S.T
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
rclifton@cscc.edu


image
Anna Nazarova, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
anazarova@cscc.edu

image
Mary M. Cook, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mcook@cscc.edu


image
Kristina Schuette, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
ksmith80@cscc.edu

image
Cara Clay, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
cbrown60@cscc.edu

Leslie D. Henderson, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
lhenders@cscc.edu

Mallory Heigel, C.S.T.
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
mheigel@cscc.edu

Sara Kelly, R.N., C.S.T
Adjunct Instructor
Surgical Technology Program
skelly9@cscc.edu

IN THIS SECTION: