Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

Faculty & Staff

Columbus State Community College

Union Hall (UN)
550 East Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
1 800 621-6407

  All Offices in Union Hall

 

 

Jacqie Walli

Department Chair

Contact Kathy Eichenberger

517

jwalli@cscc.edu

Kathy Eichenberger

Senior Office Associate

x  2606 516 keichenb@cscc.edu

Deborah Robinson

Office Associate

x  2506 508  drobins6@cscc.edu
Faculty      
Susan Accetturo  x  2505 534 saccettu@cscc.edu
Patty Allen x  5807 525 pallen13@cscc.edu
Carol Beneker x 5156 532 cbeneker@cscc.edu
Shirley Keckley x  5537 535 skeckley@cscc.edu
April Magoteaux x  5158 526 amagotea@cscc.edu

Susan MacDowell

 x 2538 325 smacdowe@cscc.edu
Kathy McManamon x 5809 527  kmcmanam@cscc.edu
Jackie Miller x  2601 530 jmiller@cscc.edu
Tammy Montgomery x  2509 532 tmontgom@cscc.edu
Susan Poling x 2745 539  spoling6@cscc.edu
Helen Taylor x5157 538

 htaylor10@cscc.edu

Amy Weber x  5160 524 aweber@cscc.edu
Jane Winters x  5154 528 jwinters@cscc.edu

Patricia Harris

Clinical Coordinator

x 5742 529 pharri10@cscc.edu