Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

 

Human Resource DirectoryHR button picture

 

 

 

Kim Hall
Chief of Staff
x2408
khall46@cscc.edu

Function/Area

Contact

Scheduling requests for the VP of HR
Staff Employee of the Month
Tuition Reimbursement
Promotion & Tenure Notification/Committee Election
Distinguished Full Professor Committee Selection
Requisition Request
Conflict of Interest
In-Service

Carmelita Boyer
Administrative Assistant
cboyer5@cscc.edu
ext. 2407

General HR Questions

Steven Zelenka 287-2408

Benefits

Deborah Robinson
Director

ext. 2177
drobins5@cscc.edu

Wellness Initiatives
Health Rewards

Nichole Bowman-Glover
Program Coordinator
nbowmang@cscc.edu
ext. 3989

FMLA
Worker's Compensation

Treschelle Kendrick
Program Coordinator
tkendric@cscc.edu
ext. 5755

Retirement: STRS, SERS, 457, 403b
FSA Contributions

Twila Wiley
Program Coordinator
twiley4@cscc.edu
ext. 2422

 Benefit Enrollment/Eligibility Advocate   

Monessa Bradford
Specialist
mbradfor@cscc.edu
ext. 2107

Employment Services

Lynda Anderson-Casey
Director of Employment Services
landerso@cscc.edu
ext. 5078

Rick Hatcher
Assistant Director of Employment Services
rhatche1@cscc.edu
ext. 2870

Enrollment Management & Student Services
President's Office
Business Office
Business and Engineering Technology

Edwynna Freeman
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator

efreeman10@cscc.edu
ext. 5381

Steven Zelenka
Specialist
szelenka@cscc.edu
ext. 2408

Police Department
Facilities Management

Rick Hatcher
Assistant Director of Employment Services
rhatche1@cscc.edu
ext. 2870

Andre James
Specialist
ajames36@cscc.edu
ext. 2231

Arts and Sciences
Delaware Campus
Dual Enrollment
Health and Human Services
Regional Centers, Scheduling, Title III. Faculty OAA
Workforce Strategies

Julie VanWynsberghe
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
jvanwyns@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

Keith Kipp
Specialist
kkipp@cscc.edu
ext. 2174

Business & Campus Services

Distance Education and Instructional Services
Information Technology

Library
Human Resources

Wanda Demons
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
wdemons@cscc.edu
ext. 2133

Andre James
Specialist
ajames36@cscc.edu
ext. 2231

Recruiting
Job Postings

 

Tracy La Mar-Nickoli
Supervisor, Recruitment and Selection
tlamar@cscc.edu
ext. 5436

Benefit enrollment/eligibility
Processing full time hires

 

Missy Graham
Program Coordinator
mgraham@cscc.edu
ext. 5715

Cornerstone System Administrator
Data updating, testing, troubleshooting

 

Sarah Skeen
System Specialist
sskeen@cscc.edu
ext. 2416

Employment verification
HR/employee files
Transcripts

Mary Johnson
Specialist
mjohnso3@cscc.edu
ext. 3926

Professional Development and Retention

Lynda Anderson-Casey
Director of Professional Development and Retention
landerso@cscc.edu
ext. 5078

Lori Thomas
Assistant Director
lthoma11@cscc.edu
ext. 3860

Health & Safety Training
Professional Development
Management Development

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Administrators)
Professional Development
Coaching

Barbara Allen
Program Coordinator
ballen03@cscc.edu
ext. 5297

Faculty Orientation/Onboarding
Faculty Development
Distinguished Teaching Award
Professional Development

Rich James
Program Coordinator
rjames@01@cscc.edu
ext. 2175

Fee Waivers for Credit Courses
Workforce Development Course Voucher

Darrylene (Candy) Mason
Specialist
dmason@cscc.edu
ext. 5075

Equity and Compliance

Renee Fambro
Director
Title IX Coordinator
rfambro@cscc.edu
ext. 5519

Danette Vance
Compliance Officer & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
dvance1@cscc.edu
ext. 2433

Joan Cook
Compliance Officer & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
jcook60@cscc.edu
ext. 2636

(Liaison from Student Affairs)
Darla Van Horn

Title IX Deputy Coordinator for Student Affairs
dvanhorm@cscc.edu
ext. 2856

Not sure who to contact in Human Resources when you have an issue or concern?

 

See the contact information to the left for your appropriate HR partner
who can help you take care of any employee or business needs you have at
Columbus State Community College.

 

General questions call: 287-2408.

 

Benefits help contact list