Skip to main content
Go! Register for Summer today!

 

Human Resources DirectoryHR button picture

 

 

 

Lynda Anderson-Casey
Executive Director of Human Resources
landerso@cscc.edu
ext. 5078

General HR Questions

614-287-2408

Steven Zelenka
Specialist
szelenka@cscc.edu

Benefits & Compensation

Deborah Robinson
Director
drobins5@cscc.edu
ext. 2177

Function/Area

Contact

Wellness Initiatives
Health Rewards

Nichole Bowman-Glover
Program Coordinator
nbowmang@cscc.edu
ext. 3989

Retirement: STRS, SERS, 457, 403b
FSA Contributions

Twila Wiley
Coordinator
twiley4@cscc.edu
ext. 2422

Benefits Enrollment/Eligibility Advocate

Monessa Bradford
Program Coordinator
mbradfor@cscc.edu
ext. 2107

Employment Services

Rick Hatcher
Director
rhatche1@cscc.edu
ext. 2870

Function/Area

Contact

Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs
Business Engineering & Tech
Business Services

Edwynna Freeman
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
efreeman10@cscc.edu
ext. 5381

Police Department
Facilities Management
Office of the President
Foundation
Institutional Effectiveness
Marketing & Communications
Community & Civic Engagement

Jackie Leisenheimer
Business Partner
jleisenheimer@cscc.edu
ext. 2647

Academic Affairs
Dual Credit
Delaware Campus & RLCs
Strategic Workforce Development
Health & Human Services
Arts & Sciences

Julie Klinger
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
jklinger1@cscc.edu
ext. 5607

Information Technology
Procurement & College Svcs
Bookstore
Human Resources
Library
Digital Ed & Institutional Svc

Wanda Demons
Business Partner/Title IX Investigator
wdemons@cscc.edu
ext. 2133

Employee Leave
Job FML
Worker's Compensation

 

Treschelle Kendrick
Business Partner/Leaves Coordinator
tkendric@cscc.edu
ext. 5755

Recruiting
Job Postings

 

Tracy La Mar-Nickoli
Supervisor, Recruitment & Selection
tlamar@cscc.edu
ext. 5436

Academic Affairs
Dual Credit
Delaware Campus & RLCs
Facilities Management
Strategic Workforce Development
Health & Human Services
Arts & Sciences

Keith Kipp
Specialist, Recruitment & Selection
kkipp@cscc.edu
ext. 2174

Enrollment Mgmt & Student Svcs
Business, Engineering & Tect
Business Services
Police Department
Office of the President
Foundation
Institutional Effectiveness
Marketing & Communications
Community & Civic Engagement

Deborah Plummer
Specialist, Recruitment & Selection
dplummer2@cscc.edu
ext. 5075

Information Technology
Procurement & College Svcs
Bookstore
Human Resources
Library
Digital Ed & Institutional Svc
HR/Employee Files
Transcripts

Nakisha Stewart
Specialist, Recruitment & Selection
nstewart18@cscc.edu
ext. 3926

Colleague

 

Missy Graham
Program Coordinator
mgraham@cscc.edu
ext. 5175

Talent Management System
Policy & Procedure

Sarah Skeen
Functional Analyst
sskeen@cscc.edu
ext. 2416

Professional Development & Retention

Phyllis Gorman
Assistant Director
pgorman@cscc.edu
ext. 3860

Function/Area

Contact

Colleague Training
Orientation and Onboarding (Staff & Administrators)
Professional Development
Coaching

Barbara Allen
Program Coordinator
ballen03@cscc.edu
ext. 5297

Faculty Orientation/Onboarding
Faculty Development
Distinguished Teaching Award
Professional Development

Rich James
Program Coordinator
rjames01@cscc.edu
ext. 2175

Professional Development

Trenton Edwards
Specialist
tedwards47@cscc.edu
ext. 2406

Not sure who to contact in Human Resources when you have an issue or concern?

 

See the contact information to the left for your appropriate HR partner who can help you take care of any employee or business needs you have at Columbus State Community College.

 

APPLICANTS: Make all inquiries to humanres@cscc.edu or call 614-287-2408.

 

Benefits help contact list