Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

 Staff Directory

Department Information
All numbers are area code (614)

Student Engagement & Leadership Mailing Address:
550 E. Spring St.
Nestor Hall 116
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 287-2637
Fax: 287-3683

Intercollegiate Athletics Mailing Address:
550 E. Spring St.
Delaware Hall Athletic Center Room 134
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 287-5092
Fax: 287-5395

Student Engagement & Leadership Administration

Kimberly C. Rhyan

Director

287-2674

krhyan@cscc.edu

Heather K. Borland

Assistant Director

287-5348

hborland@cscc.edu

Global Diversity and Inclusion

 Brett Welsh  Director 287-2426  bwelsh7@cscc.edu
 Sarah Baker  Specialist  287-2861  sbaker43@cscc.edu
 Thomas Capps  Marketing Assistant 287-5238  tcapps1@cscc.edu
 Johnathan Nwabunike  MAN Initiative Assistant 287-5238  jnwabunike@student.cscc.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics Administration

Scott J. Nichols

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

287-2616

snichols@cscc.edu

Daniel T. Watrous

Facilities Coordinator

287-2429

dwatrous@cscc.edu

Terrence Lawrence

Academic Coordinator

287-5712

tlawrenc@cscc.edu

Julie A. Collins

Office Associate

287-5092

jcollin1@cscc.edu

Athletic Training

Alan Wallace

Athletic Trainer

287-5936

 alan.wallace@osumc.edu

Cheerleading

Tina Osborne

Head Coach

 287-5092

tosborn2@cscc.edu

Fitness Center
Delaware Hall 082
287-5918 

Golf

John “Rocky” Nelson

Head Coach

(740) 972-4773 

jnelso11@cscc.edu

Dan Miller

Assistant Coach

 

hdmil@sbcglobal.net

Men’s Basketball

Ed Thompson Head Coach   ethomps1@cscc.edu
Tim Brewer Scout   tbrewer@cscc.edu
Zach Kraus Scout   zkraus@cscc.edu

Volleyball

Jaclynn Yocum

Head Coach

287-5092

jyocum4@cscc.edu

Jessica Adams

Assistant Coach

 

 jadams33@cscc.edu

Jill Yocum

Assistant Coach

 

jyocum3@cscc.edu

Women’s Basketball

Joel Renner Head Coach    jrenner7@cscc.edu

Victor Alexander

Assistant Coach   valexand@cscc.edu