Skip to main content
Go! Register for Autumn today!

 Staff Directory

Department Information
All numbers are area code (614)

Student Engagement & Leadership Mailing Address:
550 E. Spring St.
Nestor Hall 116
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 287-2637
Fax: 287-3683

 

Student Engagement & Leadership Administration

Kimberly C. Rhyan

Director

287-2674

krhyan@cscc.edu

Heather K. Borland

Assistant Director

287-5348

hborland@cscc.edu

Global Diversity and Inclusion

 Brett Welsh  Director 287-2426  bwelsh7@cscc.edu
 Sarah Baker  Specialist  287-2861  sbaker43@cscc.edu
 Thomas Capps  Marketing Assistant 287-5238  tcapps1@cscc.edu
 Johnathan Nwabunike  MAN Initiative Assistant 287-5238  jnwabunike@student.cscc.edu