Skip to main content

alert ATTENTION: College closed Wednesday-Sunday for Thanksgiving.

Faculty

The Medical Imaging program is located on the Columbus State campus in the 389GR building. Get maps and directions.

We, the program faculty and staff, look forward to assisting you in your future endeavors in Medical Imaging / Radiography Technology. If you’re on campus, we hope you will stop by. If you are calling from out of town, please call (800) 621-6407, extension 5215.

For more information about the imaging profession at Columbus State Community College, contact the Health & Human Services Advising Center at (614) 287-2779 or visit Union Hall 427.

This department is part of the Health & Human Services Department: Veterinary, Imaging & Surgical Technology Programs

Terrence A. Brown, Ph.D
Chairperson
(614) 287-3446
(614) 287-6059 fax
GR Rm. 103B
tbrown70@cscc.edu

 

TyreeJerry Tyree
Program Director
(614) 287-3692
(614) 287-5215
GR Rm. 111
jtyree@cscc.edu

RoweJeff Rowe, MS,RT(R)
Faculty Clinical Coordinator/ GxMO
(614) 287-2529
GR Rm 110
jrowe10@cscc.edu

  

ParryAmy Parry, MS, RT(R)
Staff Clinical Coordinator
(614) 287-2204
GR Rm. 116
aparry1@cscc.edu

 

AmyAmy Bidlack, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
abidlack@cscc.edu

 

FletcherMichi Fletcher, RT(R)                      
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
mfletche@cscc.edu

 

CoakleyCayte Coakley, BA, RT(R)
Adjuct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
comeara@cscc.edu

 

SprattOni Spratt, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
ospratt@cscc.edu

 

Kim Deskin, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
kdeskin1@cscc.edu

Carrie Vaden, BS,RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
cvaden@cscc.edu

Said Choauki, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR Rm. 116
(614) 287-2204
schoauki@cscc.edu

Andrew McLoughlin, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR Rm. 116
(614) 287-2204
amclough@cscc.edu