Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The Columbus State Community College Board of Trustees is a nine-member board appointed by the Governor of Ohio for six-year terms.

Dianne Radigan

Dianne Radigan, Chair

Vice President of Community Relations, Cardinal Health


Robert Restrepo

Robert P. Restrepo, Jr, Vice-Chair

Former President, CEO and Chairman, State Auto Insurance


Michael E. Flowers

Michael E. Flowers, Esq., Immediate Past-Chair

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC


Jami S. Dewolf

Jami S. Dewolf

Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Alliance Data


Valoria C. Hoover

Valoria C. Hoover



Catherine Lyttle

Catherine M. Lyttle

Vice President, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations, Worthington Industries


Richard Rosen

Richard D. Rosen, Ed.D.

Founder, Indigo Strategies LLC
Instructor, Johns Hopkins University School of Education


Poe Timmons

Poe Timmons

Certified Public Accountant


Kirt Walker

Kirt A. Walker

President and Chief Operating Officer, Nationwide Financial