Skip to main content
Register for Fall Semester

Contacts

Below is a list of the staff members of the Records and Registration Department according to the forms or transactions they process:

Process Staff Member E-Mail Office
Administrative Withdrawal Petition Mary Brown mbrown@cscc.edu MA 201
Change of Information Form/Request for Change of Record Susan Downing  sdownin1@cscc.edu

MA 201

CSCC Transcript Requests  -  If your name begins with N-Z Sana Aslam cscctranscripts@cscc.edu MA 201
CSCC Transcript Requests - If your name begins with A-M Susan Downing cscctranscripts@cscc.edu MA 201
Deans List Letters Bryan Wills bwills2@cscc.edu MA 201
Directory Information Withheld Kathy Frank kfrank8@cscc.edu MA 201
Early Grades for Graduates of Other Institutions Paula Collier pcollier@cscc.edu MA 201

Enrollment and Graduation Verifications

Enrollment Verification for Loan Deferment

Sue McLaren smclaren@cscc.edu MA 201
Fresh Start Petitions Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu MA 201
Grade Changes Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu MA 201
Graduation Information Rachel Fowler graduation@cscc.edu MA 210
HECC Cross Registration Paula Collier hecc@cscc.edu MA 201
Prior Learning Assessment (PLA) N Credit Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu MA 201
Registration Information and Instructions Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu MA 201
Residency  -  If your name begins with    A-M Kelly Jackson residency@cscc.edu MA 201
Residency  -  If your name begins with    N-Z Tracy Sowards residency@cscc.edu

MA 210

Transcript Evaluation Richard Clark transcriptevaluation@cscc.edu MA 201
Transcript Evaluation Manykhone Chanthavong  transcriptevaluation@cscc.edu MA 201
Transcript Evaluation Brenda Dembraski  transcriptevaluation@cscc.edu MA 201
Tuition Refund Request/Appeals Mary Brown mbrown@cscc.edu MA 201
X Credit Susan Downing sdownin1@cscc.edu MA 201

Hours of Operation

Records and Registration
Madison Hall, Room 201
Monday through Thursday
8:00 AM to 7:30 PM
Friday
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Noon)

Office of the Registrar
Madison Hall, Room 210
Monday through Thursday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM