Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

Approved Caterers

AVI Food Services

Columbus State, Union Hall
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 348-8504 Phone
Toni Vannelle
tvannelle@AVIFoodsystems.com 
https://www.aviserves.com/cscc/catered-events.html

AVI Foodsystems Inc. logo

CREATIVE CUISINE

CREATIVE CUISINE
839 Busch Court
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 436-4949 Phone
(614) 436-9090 Fax
Kerrie Devore
kdevore@ccuisine.cc
www.creative-cuisine-catering.com

Creative Cuisine logo

LA CATERING-LIFE CARE ALLIANCE

670 Harmon Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
Holly Butcher
Executive Catering & Event Sales Manager
LA Catering
Direct:614-437-2888
Main:614-358-LALA (5252)
hbutcher@lifecarealliance.org
www.la-catering.com

LA Catering logo

MADE FROM SCRATCH

7500 Montgomery Drive
Plain City, Ohio 43064
(614) 300-2019
Selena Vazquez
svazquez@made-from-scratch.com
www.made-from-scratch.com

Made From Scratch

METRO CUISINE

6185-c Huntley Rd
Columbus, OH 43229
(614)436-6369 Phone
(614)436-6452 Fax
Kathy Bell
kbell@metrocuisine.com
www.metrocuisine.com

 

Metro Cuisine

PANERA BREAD COLUMBUS CATERING CENTER 

877 Bethel Rd.
Columbus, OH 43214
(614) 442-4458
panera2001@covelli.com
Felicia Dodge
felicia.dodge@covelli.com

logo

614-348-8504