Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

Faculty

This department is part of the Allied Health Professions department; Connie Grossman, chair.

Last name First Name Email
Clark Connie cclark02@cscc.edu
Collins Dan dcollin@cscc.edu
Conaway Nancy nconaway@cscc.edu
Furlow Barb bfurlow@cscc.edu
Grossman Connie cgrossma@cscc.edu
Hague Anne ahague@cscc.edu
Ivory Michell mivory@cscc.edu
Jensen Mary mjensen@cscc.edu
Jones Linda ljones02@cscc.edu
Klee Alexis aklee@cscc.edu
Morrison Mark mmorri10@cscc.edu
Nobis Chris cnobis@cscc.edu
Oocumma Nichole noocumma@cscc.edu
Sakamoto Fred noplak1@aol.com
Starkey James jstarkey1@cscc.edu
Ulry Kristi kulry1@cscc.edu
Vetter Beth bvetter@cscc.edu
Zanganeh Mehrnaz mzangane@cscc.edu