Columbus State Logo

District 7 Science Day

Hosted by Columbus State Community College

Your browser seems to have Javascript disabled.

This site is fully functional but you will spend less time looking for stuff if Javascript is enabled.

Judging Standards

The Ohio Academy of Science's judging standards are described in Section V of this guide:

Sample score cards are available here:

Judges' Registration

When you are ready to register as a judge, use the link below. THANK YOU!!