Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Staff

Got a question? Email us at sacadvisor@cscc.edu

Marshia L. Boone, M.A.
Advisor, Student Assistance Center
614-287-5704
mboone5@cscc.edu

Lauren M. Merante, M.S.Ed.
Advisor, Student Assistance Center
614-287-3943
lmerante@cscc.edu

Michelle L. Miller-Owens, M.Ed.
Advisor, Student Assistance Center
614-287-3942
mmillero@cscc.edu

Augustine Munobe, M.A.
Advisor, Student Assistance Center
614-287-5526
amunobe1@cscc.edu

Morgan Pace
Specialist, Student Assistance Center
614-287-5538
mpace6@cscc.edu

Lynn E. Rausch, MSM
Advisor, Student Assistance Center
614-287-2737
lrausch4@cscc.edu

Brian Seeger, Ph.D.
Administrator, Student Assistance Center
614-287-2663
bseeger@cscc.edu

IN THIS SECTION: