Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

Staff

Disability Services Administrative Staff

Tiffany McClain, Director
(614) 287-2571
tmcclain@cscc.edu

Molly Mosholder, Assistant Director
(614) 287-2808
mmosholder1@cscc.edu

Sheryl KillenSupervisor of Interpreting/Captioning Services
(614) 287-3973 (Voice/TTY)
(614) 429-1224 (Video Phone)
skillen@cscc.edu

Susan Thompson, Intake Specialist
(614) 287-2570
sthomps1@cscc.edu

  

Disability Services Advocates

Marie Potts, Advocate
(614) 287-2624 (Voice/TTY)
(614) 429-1227 (Video Phone)
mpotts1@cscc.edu
Walk In Hours: Wednesdays 8:30AM-4:30PM

Jennifer Shah, Advocate
(614) 287-2831
jshah3@cscc.edu
Walk In Hours: Thursdays 8:30AM-4:30PM

Brian Dixon, Advocate
(614) 287-2629
bdixon11@cscc.edu
Walk In Hours: Tuesdays 8:30AM-4:30PM

Jill Anderson, Advocate
(614) 287-2563
jander01@cscc.edu
Walk In Hours: Mondays 8:30AM-4:30PM

Kate Schultz, Advocate
(614) 287-3852
kschult1@cscc.edu
Walk In Hours: Friday 9:00AM-4:00PM

Mary Bantu, Delaware Campus & Regional Learning Center Coordinator
(614) 287-5396
mbantu@cscc.edu

 

Sign Language Interpreters

Jerri Heine, Interpreter 
(614) 287-5419  
jheine@cscc.edu

Julia Thompson, Interpreter
(614) 287-5942
jthomp01@cscc.edu

 

Alternate Media & Testing Services

Alissa Price, Coordinator
(614)-287-5910
aprice16@cscc.edu

Autumn Altizer, Access Specialist
(614) 287-5089
aaltizer@cscc.edu

Sara Banaie, Access Specialist
(614) 287-5089
sbanaie@cscc.edu

Brandon Orwig-Price, Access Specialist
(614) 287-5418
borwigprice@cscc.edu

Daniel Riquino, Access Specialist
(614) 287-5089
driquino@cscc.edu

Emily Scarborough, Access Specialist
(614) 287-5089
escarborough@cscc.edu

Stephanie Stevens, Access Specialist
(614) 287-2325
sstevens38@cscc.edu