Skip to main content

Contact Us

photoHours & Location

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm

Nestor Hall-Rooms 108 & 113

(614) 287-2782
Fax: (614) 287-6323


Schedule an Appointment

To schedule an appointment, call (614) 287-2782, email careerservices@cscc.edu, or stop by Nestor Hall room 108.

Career Services Team

Career Counselors are assigned to students based on the student's last name.

Don Vinyard, B.A.
Office Associate
(614) 287-2782
dvinyard@cscc.edu

Julie Collet, M.S.Ed., LPCC
Career Counselor for students A-D
(614) 287-2248
jcollet1@cscc.edu

Chelsea Francis, M.S.Ed., LPC
Career Counselor for students E-K
(614) 287-5279
cfranci1@cscc.edu

Taylor Slocum, M.S.Ed., LPC
Career Counselor for students L-R
(614) 287-5289
tslocum3@cscc.edu

Amy Brown, M.A., LPCC
Career Counselor for students S-Z
(614) 287-3832
abrow103@cscc.edu

 

Amanda Perk, MBA
Student Employment Program Coordinator
(614) 287-2156
aperk1@cscc.edu

Carie Davis, BBA
Student Employment Specialist
(614) 287-3622
cdavis7@cscc.edu

Ashley Sweaney, M.A., GCDF
Interim Director
(614) 287-2813
asweaney@cscc.edu

 

IN THIS SECTION:
  • Career Services
  • Students (+/-)
  • Faculty & Staff (+/-)
  • Employers / Community (+/-)
  • Contact Us