Skip to main content
Summer Registration!

Computer Science

Students Planning for Their Second term

Advisors

Questions for these advisors can be e-mailed to: advisingservices@cscc.edu

Advising Services
Aquinas Hall 116
Office Hours
(614) 287-2668

Delaware Campus Academic Advisors: (740) 203-8345

Questions for the above Delaware Campus Advisors can be e-mailed to delaware@cscc.edu

Second term to Graduation
Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-C Ty Fogle Eibling 312B 287-5781 tfogle@cscc.edu
D-F Gary Clark Eibling 312C 287-2295 gclark12@cscc.edu
G-I Jorge Vallejos Eibling 312H 287-2554  jvallejo@cscc.edu
J-L Peter Carswell Eibling 312D 287-5173 pcarswel@cscc.edu
M-O Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
P-R Matt Heywood Eibling 312C 287-2247 mheywood@cscc.edu
S-V Jeremy Porter Eibling 312G 287-2539 jporte10@cscc.edu
W-Z Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Certification
Certificate Advisor Office Phone Email
CCNA Discovery Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
Computer Literacy Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Database Specialist Gloria Rogiers Eibling 312F 287-2564 grogiers@cscc.edu
Information Security Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172 popong@cscc.edu
Network Administrator Patricia Opong Eibling 312E 287-5172  popong@cscc.edu
Software Developer Jorge Vallejos Eibling 312G 287-2554 jvallejo@cscc.edu
internship coordinator
Coordinator Office Phone Email
Mr. Shane S. Kirby Union 048D 287-2095  skirby2@cscc.edu