Skip to main content

Business Office Applications

Academic Advisors for pre-major students:

Mary Bond
287-5650
DE 259
Mbond1@cscc.edu

Marcy Leeds
287-5931
mleeds@cscc.edu
DE 259

Sarah Goff
287-2312
sgoff5@cscc.edu
DE 259

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

Second term to Graduation
Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-D Ms. Beth McGrath Delaware 103B 287-5355 bmcgrath@cscc.edu
E-H Dr. Libby Daugherty UN 048C 287-5700  edaugher@cscc.edu
I-M Ms. Lisa Briggs Delaware 103A 287-5606 lbriggs@cscc.edu
N-S Ms. Marcia Brandt  Delaware 103D  287-2718  mbrandt2@cscc.edu
T-Z Ms. Amy DiBlasi Delaware 103C 287-3951 adiblasi@cscc.edu
internship coordinator
Coordinator Office Phone Email
Mr. Shane S. Kirby Union 048D 287-2095  skirby2@cscc.edu