Skip to main content

Aviation Maintenance Technology

Academic Advisors

Nichole Braun
287-5692
DH 205
nbraun@cscc.edu

Yolonda Kelly
287-2313
DH 205
ykelly@cscc.edu

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

 Faculty Advisors
Faculty Advisor Office Phone Email
Jeff Gruber Bolton Field 287-7100 jgruber@cscc.edu
Mark Reed Davidson 205 287-7100 mreed@cscc.edu
Chuck Kassor Bolton Field 287-7100 ckassor@cscc.edu
Gene Sprang Bolton Field 287-7100 gsprang@cscc.edu

To schedule an appointment, tour or discuss prerequisites, contact:

Karen Hill
Bolton Field
287-7100
khill@cscc.edu