Skip to main content

Accounting

Academic Advisors for pre-major students:

Mary Bond
287-5650
DE 259
Mbond1@cscc.edu

Marcy Leeds
287-5931
mleeds@cscc.edu
DE 259

Sarah Goff
287-2312
sgoff5@cscc.edu
DE 259

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

Second Term to Graduation
Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-E Mr. Martin Blaine  Delaware 254 287-2848  mblaine1@cscc.edu
F-I Dr. Shannon Bookout Delaware 253 287-2059 sbookout@cscc.edu
J-L Mr. Patrick Fiorelli Delaware 239 287-3910

pfiorell@cscc.edu

M-Q Ms. Terrie Stolte Delaware 227 287-2798

 tstolte@cscc.edu

R-T Mr. Brad Trimble Delaware 248 287-2762

 dtrimbl1@cscc.edu

T-Z Mr. Dan Zeiler Delaware 242 287-2206

dzeiler@cscc.edu

2nd Term to Graduation - Delaware Campus

Mr. John Eldridge DA 123 740-203-8272

jeldridg@cscc.edu

 

Certificate of Accounting Concentration

Last Name Advisor Office Phone Email
A-L Mr. Patrick Fiorelli Delaware 256 287-3910 pfiorell@cscc.edu
M-Z Mr. Brad Trimble Delaware 248 287-2762

 brimbl1@cscc.edu

CPA Review Courses

Mr. Brad Trimble Delaware 239 287-5176 btrimbl1@cscc.edu
Mr. Patrick Fiorelli Delaware 256 287-3910 pfiorell@cscc.edu

Transfer Credit for Accounting Courses and Prerequisite Issues

Linda Reid Delaware 259 287-5420 lreid@cscc.edu
internship coordinator
Coordinator Office Phone Email
Mr. Shane S. Kirby Union 048D 287-2095  skirby2@cscc.edu