The Library - Columbus State Community College
Library Home Library Information & Services Research Other Services OhioLINK Home CSCC Home
Contacts

 

Main Phone # (614) 287-2465 or 1-800-621-6407

Department Contact Phone Email
 Circulation Desk   614-287-2465  
 Circulation  Angel Gondek 614-287-2267  agondek@cscc.edu
 Circulation  Vanessa Langhurst 614-287-2899  vlanghur@cscc.edu
 Director  Bruce Massis 614-287-5484  bmassis@cscc.edu
 Director's Office  Shona Wainwright 614-287-2461  swainwri@cscc.edu
 IT Support Center 614-287-5050  helpdesk@cscc.edu
 Multimedia Support  Frank Neutzling 614-287-2472  fneutzl1@cscc.edu
 Periodicals  Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2467  jzavelof@cscc.edu
 Assistant Director  Kim Leggett 614-287-5879  kleggett@cscc.edu
 Reference Desk   614-287-2460  refdesk@cscc.edu
 Reference  Tracy Kemp 614-287-5380  tkemp@cscc.edu
 Reference  Dana Knott 740-203-8183  dknott@cscc.edu
 Reference  Brianne Miller 614-287-2082  bmille10@cscc.edu
 Reference  Ryan Scott

614-287-5634

 rscott17@cscc.edu
 Reference  Derek Zoladz 614-287-5947  dzoladz@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Daryl Brown 614-287-2460  dbrown@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  James Castrillo 614-287-2460  jcastril@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Aaron Coldren 614-287-2460  acoldre1@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Eric Davis 614-287-2460  edavis32@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Abigail Jones 614-287-2460  ajones@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Kristine Kinzer 740-203-8183  kkinzer3@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Lorena Popelka 614-287-2460  lpopelka@cscc.edu
 Reference PT  Linda Roberts 614-287-2460  lrobert1@cscc.edu
 Technical Services  Robin Buser 614-287-2469  rbuser@cscc.edu
 Technical Services  Laurinda Gruber 614-287-2683  lgruber@cscc.edu
 Technical Services  Julie Zaveloff 614-287-2462  jzavelof@cscc.edu


Library Privacy & Confidentiality Statement
Library Code of Conduct

2014, Columbus State Community College. All rights reserved.