Skip to main content

 Columbus State goes tobacco free July 1. More.

Bilateral Articulation Agreements 2014-2015

These agreements are for 2014 graduates of a high school Career-Technical program. If you do not see agreements for your school, please contact Chaka Wilson at


Ashland County-West Holmes Career Center





Collins Career Center

Columbus City Schools

Downtown High School

Fort Hayes Career Center


Delaware Area Career Center

Delaware Area Career Center—North Campus

Delaware Area Career Center—South Campus

DACC--Big Walnut High School

DACC—Rutherford B. Hayes High School

Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools 

Eastland Career Center

Fairfield Career Center

Eastland-Fairfield Satellites



Gahanna-Lincoln High School


Ironton High School


Knox County Career Center


Lancaster City Schools

Lancaster High School


Madison Local School District

Madison Comprehensive High School


Mansfield City School District

Mansfield Senior High School


Ohio High-Point Career Center

Pickerington High School Central

Pickaway-Ross Career Technical Center

Main Campus



PRCTC—Logan Elm


Pike County Career Center


Pioneer Career & Technology Center

South-Western City Schools 

 Central Crossing High School

  Franklin Heights High School

  Grove City High School

  Westland High School

South-Western Career Academy


Scioto County Career Technical Center

Southern Hills 
Career Technical Center


Tolles Career & Technical Center 

Main Campus

Dublin Coffman High School

Dublin Jerome High School

Dublin Scioto High School



Tri-Rivers Career Center