Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

DACA Resource Group

If you are an undocumented or DACA student and have questions, feel free to contact JoYing Tang at 614-287-5374 or jtang4@cscc.edu

The DACA Resource Group was created to:

  • Keep the institution up-to-date on new policies and best practices for undocumented and DACA students
  • Serve as a resource for DACA and undocumented students
  • Facilitate communication among students, faculty, and staff

Contact List

Department
Contact
Phone
Email
Admission/International Student Services
JoYin Tang
614-287-5374
jtang4@cscc.edu
College Credit Plus/ Advising
and Student Support Services
Keith Coates
614-287-5025
kcoates2@cscc.edu
Registrar/Residency
Tracy Sowards
614-287-5533
tsowards@cscc.edu
GDIC/ Dream Network
Jasmine Marks
614-287- 5319
Jmarks10@cscc.edu
Financial Aid/ Scholarships
Daren Wright
614-287-2476
dwrigh01@cscc.edu
Student Central
Misty Mahefkey
614-287-2557
mmahefke@cscc.edu
Language Institute
Tara Narcross
614-287-5448
tnarcros@cscc.edu
Student Engagement
and Leadership English 
Amaal Shehabi
614-287-2841
ashehabi@cscc.edu
Humanities
Heather Thompson-Gillis
614-287-2124
stimmons@cscc.edu
Social Science – Delaware
Stephen Timmons
740-203-8213
kmuir@cscc.edu
Health & Human Services
Cassi Stewart
614-287-3601
cstewar1@cscc.edu
English
Heather Thompson-Gillis
614-287-5096
hthompso@cscc.edu