Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Application Deadline Dates

The application for admission must be submitted by the deadline dates and times listed below to be considered for admission for the term you intend to enroll.  (Also see application deadlines for: International/Non-Immigrant, PSEO, Dual Enrollment)

U.S. Citizens / Permanent Residents / Refugees & Asylees

  Spring 2015 
 Summer 2015

Autumn 2015   

Semester Dates Monday, January 12, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015 Monday, May 25, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015

Monday, August 31, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015 

On-time Application Deadline
(3 weeks prior to start of the semester)

Monday, December 22, 2014 (11:00 pm) Monday, May 4, 2015 (11:00 pm)

Monday, August 10, 2015 (11:00 pm)

Late Application Period and Final Deadline to Submit Application for Admission for Full Term, First 8-week Term and First 5-week Term
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Monday, January 5, 2015 (11:00 pm)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Monday, May 18, 2015 (11:00 pm)

  Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015(11:00 pm)

 Late Application Period for second 8-week Term, 2nd 5-week Term and 3rd 5-week Term

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Monday, February 9, 2015 (11:00 pm) Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Monday, June 22, 2015 (11:00 pm)

 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Monday, September 28, 2015 (11:00 pm)

 

International /Non-Immigrant Students Application Deadlines

See website

PSEO Application Deadlines

See website

Dual Enrollment Application Deadlines

See website