Skip to main content

Application Deadline Dates

The application for admission must be submitted by the deadline dates and times listed below to be considered for admission for the term you intend to enroll.  (Also see application deadlines for: International/Non-Immigrant, PSEO, Dual Enrollment)

U.S. Citizens / Permanent Residents / Refugees & Asylees

  Summer 2014  Autumn 2014
Spring 2015
Semester Dates Monday, May 26, 2014 - Saturday, August 9, 2014 Monday, August 25, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014Monda Monday, January 12, 2015 - Saturday, May 9, 2015

 

On-time Application Deadline
(3 weeks prior to start of the semester)

Monday, May 5, 2014 (11:00 pm) Monday, August 4, 2014 (11:00 pm) Monday, December 22, 2014 (11:00 pm)
Late Application Period and Final Deadline to Submit Application for Admission for Full Term, First 8-week Term and First 5-week Term

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - Monday, May 19, 2014 (11:00 pm)

(note: late registration fee assessed beginning 5/12/14) 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Monday, August 18, 2014 (11:00 pm)

(note: late registration fee assessed beginning 8/11/14)

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Monday, January 5, 2015 (11:00 pm)

 

Late Application Period for second 8-week Term, 2nd 5-week Term and 3rd 5-week Term

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Monday, June 23, 2014 (11:00 pm) Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 2014 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Monday, February 9, 2015 (11:00 pm)

 

International /Non-Immigrant Students Application Deadlines

See website

PSEO Application Deadlines

See website

Dual Enrollment Application Deadlines

See website