Skip to main content

alert ATTENTION: College closed Wednesday-Sunday for Thanksgiving.

We will perform network maintenance on Wednesday, which may affect some services.

Application Deadline Dates

Summer 2017 - Spring 2018

The application for admission must be submitted by the deadline dates and times listed below to be considered for admission for the term you intend to enroll.  (Also see application deadlines for: International/Non-Immigrant, College Credit Plus)

U.S. Citizens / Permanent Residents / Refugees & Asylees

  Summer 2017
 Autumn 2017
Spring 2018
Semester Dates


Monday, May 29, 2017 - 
Saturday August 12, 2017


Monday, August 28, 2017
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017


Monday, Jan. 15, 2018 - 
Saturday, May 12, 2018

On-time Application Deadline
(3 weeks prior to start of the semester)

Monday, May 8, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Monday, August 7, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Final Deadline to Submit Application for Admission for Full Term, First 8-week Term and First 5-week Term

Monday, May 22, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Monday, August 21, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018
(11:00 pm)

 Late Application Period for second 8-week Term, 2nd 5-week Term and 3rd 5-week Term

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 
Monday, June 26, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017 - 
Monday, Sept. 25, 2017
(11:00 pm)

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 - 
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018
(11:00 pm)

 

International /Non-Immigrant Students Application Deadlines

See website

College Credit Plus Application Deadlines

See website