Skip to main content
Go! Register for Spring today!

Committee Members

Office of Academic Affairs
Faculty Service-Learning Committee

Mary Lewis (co-chair), Psychology
Amy Popovich (co-chair), Business Programs
Lisa Briggs, Business Programs
Dan Collins, Dental Hygiene
Randy Mogg, Biological and Physical Sciences
Mathew Saeltzer, Biological and Physical Sciences
Terrie Stolte, Business Programs
Cheryl Vaughn, Biological and Physical Sciences
Lori Woods, Human Services

Service-Learning Division Committee

Arts & Sciences

Heather Thompson-Gillis (co-chair), English
Terry Eisele, Modern Languages
Anjali Gupta, Biological and Physical Sciences
Shauna Sowga, Social Sciences
Lauren Stowe-Jones, Developmental Education
Elycia Taylor, Communication

Business and Engineering Technologies

Daniel Foor, Automotive Technology
Lydia Gilmore, Business Programs

Health and Human Services

Amy DeLorenzo (co-chair), Inter. Ed. Program
Melanie Adams, Early Childhood Development
Tamara Montgomery, Nursing
Barry Young, Hospitality Management