Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Barnett, Beth Professor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 242 614.287.2593 bbarnett@cscc.edu
Dragoo, Jennifer Instructor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 227 614.287.2743 jdragoo@cscc.edu
Finnegan, Holly Professor (Reading/Writing) Aquinas Hall, Room 247 614.287.5170 hfinnega@cscc.edu
Hallas, Julie Instructor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 225 614.287.5916 jhallas1@cscc.edu
Hargrove, Sue Assistant Professor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 224 614.287.5347 shargrov@cscc.edu
Jones, Lauren Instructor (Reading/Writing) Aquinas Hall, Room 229 614.287.5196

ljone100@cscc.edu

Kishel, Cameron Assistant Professor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 227 614.287.5691 ckishel@cscc.edu
Koski, Tracy Associate Professor (Reading/Writing) Aquinas Hall, Room 246 614.287.5266 tkoski@cscc.edu
Michelis, Brenna Associate Professor (Math) Delaware Admin Bldg, Room 245 740.203.8151 bmicheli@cscc.edu

Stadler, Ellen

Instructor (Math)

Aquinas Hall, Room 242

614. 287. 5265

estadler@cscc.edu

Wallace, John Professor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 244 614.287.5927 jwallace@cscc.edu
Ziminski, Nancy Assistant Professor (Math) Aquinas Hall, Room 226 614.287.2621 nziminsk@cscc.edu

Administration and Staff

Name Title Office Phone Email

Bland, Celeste 

Chairperson 

Aquinas Hall, Room 232 

614.287-5193 

cbland@cscc.edu

Giese, Lynn Coordinator Tutorial Program Aquinas Hall, Room 241 614.287.2474 lgiese@cscc.edu
Peterson, Annie Office Associate Aquinas Hall, Room 215 614.287.5193 apeter01@cscc.edu

Contact Information

Department of Developmental Education
Aquinas Hall 215
Columbus State Community College
550 East Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Other Resource:
Testing Center