Skip to main content

 Columbus State goes tobacco free July 1. More.

Faculty & Contacts

Biological and Physical Sciences Department

Chairperson

Michael Hailu
mhailu@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2140
NH 448


Office Associate

Campbell, Pat
mcampbe1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432

FACULTY - Biological Sciences

Alam, Mohammed
malam@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2842
NH 448

Ali, Ola
oali7@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-H

Barnewall, Sharon
sbarnewa@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5428
NH490

Bill, Cathy
cbill@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2527
NH 436

Cronk, Julie
jcronk@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5087
NH 445

Ferguson, Jeanette 
jfergus1@cscc.edu
287-2326
NH 430

Javadi, Mort
mjavadi@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5635
NH 437

Kenz, Eric 
ekenz@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5176  
NH 4107

Kidane, Amine
akidane@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5366
NH 476

Lijam, Nardos
nlijam@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5928
NHN 494

Longenbaker, Sue
slongenb@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2430
NH 489

Mogg, Randy
rmogg@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2523
NH 488

Rengert, Julie
jrengert@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-G

Romain, Rachael
rromain@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5467  
NH 4104

Saelzler, Matthew
msaelzle@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5857
NH 443

Sellars, Merideth
msellars@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5105 
NH 442

Squires, Mike
msquires@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5944
NH 446

Wolff, Lyndsy
lwolff@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5365
NH 441

Wohlgamuth, Jessica
jwohlgam@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-C

Full-time Lab Techs

Kaiser, Susan
skaiser@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2549
UN 324

McKinney, Jeremy
jmckinne@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5356
NH 346

Adjunct Professors
Adjunct Faculty Office: NH 325
(614) 287-5057

Adjunct professor list


FACULTY - Physical Sciences

Ba, Jean Claude
jba@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5361
NH 486

Baretto, Jeevan
jbaretto@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2619
NH 464

Blaha, John
jblaha@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5930
NH 4114

Bruce, Ruey
rbruce1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-B

Cobbina, Francis
fcobbina@cscc.edu
(614) 287-3840
NH 492

Fisher, Kent
kfisher@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2515
NH 4113

Gupta, Anjali
agupta1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5094
NH 463

Han, Myung
mhan@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5814
NH 447

Howard, Angela
ahowar10@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-I

Keller, Adam
akelle10@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2562
NH 444

Lord, Marc
mlord@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2524
NH 4115

Peebles, Brian
bpeeble1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2122
NH 484

Randle, Maia
mrandle2@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5362
NH 482

Rangavajla, Naina
nrangava@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2522
NH 432-F

Rennekamp, Mike
mrenneka@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5012
NH 491

Richardson, Jeff
jrichard@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5815
NH 436

Rippe, Karen
krippe@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2122
NH 485

Stickley, Sharon
sstickl1@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5201
NH 447

Vaughn, Cheryl
cvaugh10@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2187
NH-446

Full-time Lab Techs

Becherer, Steve
sbechere@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5855
TL 222

Keller, Chris
ckeller@cscc.edu
(614) 287-2548
NH 334 

King, Daniel
dking35@cscc.edu
(614) 287-5841
TL 351