Skip to main content

Faculty

The Radiography program is located on the Columbus State campus in the 389GR building. Get maps and directions.

We, the program faculty and staff, look forward to assisting you in your future endeavors in Radiography Technology. If you’re on campus, we hope you will stop by. If you are calling from out of town, please call (800) 621-6407, extension 5215.

For more information about the imaging profession at Columbus State Community College, contact the program faculty/staff.

Faculty & Staff

This department is part of the Health, Dental & Veterinary Department;
Dr. Terrence A. Brown, Chairperson.

 

ThomasShawndeia Thomas, MBA
Office Coordinator, Program Information
(614) 287-5215
GR room 109
sthoma11@cscc.edu 

 

RoweJeff Rowe, MS,RT(R)
GxMO Program Coordinator
(614) 287-2529
GR room 110
jrowe10@cscc.edu

  

TyreeJerry Tyree, MS,RT(R)
Program Coordinator
(614) 287-3692
GR room 111
jtyree@cscc.edu

  

ParryAmy Parry, MS, RT(R)
Clinical Coordinator
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
aparry1@cscc.edu

 

Carrie Vaden, BS,RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
cvaden@cscc.edu

AmyAmy Bidlack, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
abidlack@cscc.edu

 

FletcherMichi Fletcher, RT(R)                      
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
mfletche@cscc.edu

 

CoakleyCayte Coakley, BA, RT(R)
Adjuct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
comeara@cscc.edu

 

SprattOni Spratt, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
ospratt@cscc.edu

 

Kim Deskin, RT(R)
Adjunct Faculty
GR room 116
(614) 287-2204
kdeskin1@cscc.edu