Skip to main content

Department Directory

Dr. Garry Fourman
Chairperson
Office: Franklin 248
Phone: 614-287-5400
E-mail: gfourman@cscc.edu

Susan Ward
Office Associate
Office: Franklin 245
Phone: 614-287-5400
E-mail: sward36@cscc.edu

Terry Eisele
Lead Assistant Professor of ESL
Office: Franklin 215
Phone: 614-287-5202
E-mail: teisele02@cscc.edu

Gilberto Serrano
Professor of French & Spanish
Office: Franklin 220
Phone: 614-287-3863
E-mail: gserrano@cscc.edu

Linda Berton
Assistant Professor of ESL
Office: Franklin 222
Phone: 614-287-5271
E-mail: lberton@cscc.edu

Daniel Chaney
Professor of Spanish
Office: Franklin 221
Phone: 614-287-5053
E-mail: dchaney@cscc.edu

Luis Latoja
Professor of Spanish
Office: Franklin 217
Phone: 614-287-5039
E-mail: llatoja@cscc.edu

Melissa Logue
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Franklin 250
Phone: 614-287-5278 
E-mail: mlogue@cscc.edu

Dr. G. Raquel Pina
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Franklin 218
Phone: 614-287-5037
E-mail: gpina@cscc.edu

Cathy Treyens
Associate Professor of ESL
Office: Franklin 216
Phone: 614-287-5047
E-mail: ctreyens@cscc.edu

Donna Weyrich
Professor of ESL
Office: Franklin 219
Phone: 614-287-5122
E-mail: dweyrich@cscc.edu