Skip to main content

Faculty / Contacts

Faculty / Contacts

Academic Advisors:

David Wells
614-287-2854
EB 203A
dwells16@cscc.edu

Sheri Harrington
614-287-5730
EB 203A
sharring@cscc.edu

 

Chair

Gloria Rogiers 
M.A., Central Michigan University; 
B.A., University of the Virgin Islands 
grogiers@cscc.edu
614-287-2564

Faculty Advisors

Peter Carswell
Assistant Professor
pcarswel@cscc.edu
614-287-5173
Advises students with last names
beginning with J-K-L-Y

Gary Clark
Instructor
gclark12@cscc.edu
614-287-2295
Advises students with last names
beginning with D-E-F-W

Thomas (Ty) Fogle
Professor
M.A., The Ohio State University
B.A., Ohio University
A+ Certified
tfogle@cscc.edu
614-287-5781
Advises students with last names beginning with A-B-C

Liz Helms
ACF Instructor
M.S. Nova Southwestern University
B.S. Franklin University 
ehelms@cscc.edu
614-287-2784

Matt Heywood 
Assistant Professor 
B.S., B.A., The Ohio State University 
mheywood@cscc.edu
614-287-5876
Advises students with last names beginning with P-Q-R-Z

 

 

COMPUTER SCIENCE OFFICE HOURS

Patricia Opong
Professor
M.S., Central Michigan University
B.S., Ohio University
popong@cscc.edu
614-287-5172
Advises students with last names beginning with M-N-O


Jeremy Porter
Assistant Professor
M.S. Keller Graduate School of Management
B.S. The Ohio State University
jporte10@cscc.edu
614-287-2539
Advises students with last names beginning with S-T-U-V

Jorge Vallejos
Instructor
M.S., Kent State University
B.A., Kent State University
jvallejo@cscc.edu
614-287-2554
Advises students with last names beginning with G-H-I-X

 

Delaware Campus Advisor:

Mary Insabella
Professor
M.S, University of Pittsburgh
B.S., University of Pittsburgh
minsabel@cscc.edu
740-203-8223