Skip to main content

Faculty / Contacts

Faculty / Contacts

Academic Advisors

David Wells
614-287-2854
EB 307-D
dwells16@cscc.edu

Sheri Harrington
614-287-5730
EB 307-E
sharring@cscc.edu

Allison deVerteuil
614-287-2832
EB 307-E
adeverte@cscc.edu

Office Associate
Donna Robinson
EB 312
drobins3@cscc.edu
614-287-5009

Program Coordinator
Mark Jackson
M.Ed. Ashland University
B.S. DeVry University
B.S. BGSU
UN 046
mjackso1@cscc.edu
614-287-5646

 

Chair

Gloria Rogiers 
M.A., Central Michigan University; 
B.A., University of the Virgin Islands 
grogiers@cscc.edu
614-287-2564

Faculty

Peter Carswell
Assistant Professor
B.S.,The Ohio State University
pcarswel@cscc.edu
614-287-5173

Gary Clark
Assistant Professor
B.S.,The Ohio State University
gclark12@cscc.edu
614-287-2295

Debra Dyer
Associate Professor
M.Ed., I.T., ED Ashland University
B.S., B.A. Franklin University
ddyer3@cscc.edu
614-287-2477

Thomas (Ty) Fogle
Professor
M.A., The Ohio State University
B.A., Ohio University
A+ Certified
tfogle@cscc.edu
614-287-5781

Liz Helms
ACF Instructor
M.S. Nova Southwestern University
B.S. Franklin University 
ehelms@cscc.edu
614-287-2784

Matt Heywood 
Assistant Professor 
B.S., B.A., The Ohio State University 
mheywood@cscc.edu
614-287-5876

 

 

 

Mary Insabella
Professor
M.S, University of Pittsburgh
B.S., University of Pittsburgh
minsabel@cscc.edu
740-203-8223

Patricia Opong
Professor
M.S., Central Michigan University
B.S., Ohio University
popong@cscc.edu
614-287-5172

Jeremy Porter
Assistant Professor
M.S. Keller Graduate School of Management
B.S. The Ohio State University
jporte10@cscc.edu
614-287-2539

Jorge Vallejos
Assistant Professor
M.S., Kent State University
B.A., Kent State University
jvallejo@cscc.edu
614-287-2554