Skip to main content
Register for Fall Semester

Faculty / Contacts

Faculty / Contacts

Peter Carswell
Instructor
pcarswel@cscc.edu
614-287-5173
Advises students with last names
beginning with J-K-L

Thomas (Ty) Fogle
Associate Professor
M.A., The Ohio State University
B.A., Ohio University
A+ Certified
tfogle@cscc.edu
614-287-5781
Advises students with last names beginning with A-B-C

Patricia Opong
Associate Professor
M.S., Central Michigan University
B.S., Ohio University
popong@cscc.edu
614-287-5172
Advises students with last names beginning with M-N-O

Jeremy Porter
Instructor
M.S. Keller Graduate School of Management
B.S. The Ohio State University
jporte10@cscc.edu
614-287-2539
Advises students with last names beginning with S-T-U-V

CIT OFFICE HOURS PDF

Gloria Rogiers
Professor
M.A., Central Michigan University;
B.A., University of the Virgin Islands
grogiers@cscc.edu
614-287-2564
Advises students with last names beginning with W-X-Y-Z

Jorge Vallejos
Instructor
M.S., Kent State University
B.A. Kent State University
jvallejo@cscc.edu
614-287-2554
Advises students with last names beginning with G-H-I


Gary Clark

Instructor
gclark12@cscc.edu
614-287-2295
Advises students with last names
beginning with D-E-F


Liz Helms

ACF Instructor
M.S. Nova Southwestern University
B.S. Franklin University
ehelms@cscc.edu
614-287-5009


Delaware Campus Advisor:
Matt Heywood
Instructor
B.S., B.A., The Ohio State University
mheywood@cscc.edu
740-203-8224
Advises students with last names beginning with P-Q-R

Delaware Campus Advisor:
Mary Insabella
Associate Professor
M.S, University of Pittsburgh
B.S., University of Pittsburgh
minsabel@cscc.edu
740-203-8223