Skip to main content
Register for Spring Semester

Faculty

Academic Advisors for pre-major students:

Mary Bond
287-5650
DE 259
Mbond1@cscc.edu

Marcy Leeds
287-5931
mleeds@cscc.edu
DE 259

Sarah Goff
287-2312
sgoff5@cscc.edu
DE 259

Once you have been accepted into the program, you will receive your faculty advisor:

Faculty Advisors

Note: Faculty advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of their last names. Look under your degree major and contact the faculty member whose name appears to the right of the first letter of your last name. If your question(s) relate to a Certificate or a particular area, contact the noted faculty member for assistance.

Please note that faculty advisors are available for advising only during their office hours during the academic semester which vary by faculty advisor and are limited. Faculty are unavailable for advising during semester breaks and weekends. If you e-mail your Advisor, we recommend that you include your full name and Cougar ID# since this number is needed for your advisor to access your academic records and is needed in most instances:

Carmen Daniels – Chairperson DE 251 – 287-5210 cdaniels@cscc.edu

A -C  Mr. Reuel Barksdale Non-Profit Management Certificate DE 249 287-3872 rbarksda@cscc.edu
D - G Ms. Charla Fraley BMGT Program Coordinator

Project Management Certificate

DE 247 287-2500  cfraley@cscc.edu
H - L Mr. Dane Galden   DE 231  287-2849 dgalden@cscc.edu   
M - O Dr. Lydia Gilmore Managing Interpersonal Skills Certificate

BMGT Internship

DE 238 287-3908 lgilmore@cscc.edu
P - S Mr. Les Helms 21st Century Skills  DE 229 287-3691 lhelms@cscc.edu
T - Z Mr. Jonathan Krabill

Entrepreneurship Major Entrepreneurship Certificate Entrepreneurship Internship

DE 244 287-2823  jkrabill@cscc.edu
Delaware Campus Dr. Rick Bartlett

BMGT Program Coordinator

DA 124 740-203-8271 rbartlet@cscc.edu