Skip to main content
Go! Register for Summer today!

Current Members

Staff Advisory Council Members


2016-2017 Staff Advisory Council


Executive Council:

Acting Chair: Aloysius Kienee, IT Frontliners

Vice Chair: VACANT

Past Chair: Michael Hicks, Office of Equity and Compliance

Secretary: Betty Sugar, Media Creation

Treasurer: Margaret Power, Bookstore

Parliamentarian: Vena Hill, Financial Aid



Tonya Anderson-Russell, Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Sarah Baker, Global Diversity and Inclusion

Bettina Batts, Student Central

Nichole Bowman-Glover, Benefits and Compensation

Carmelita Boyer, Administrative Services

Matthew Brent, Student Life

Laura Contrucci, Marketing and Communications

Joan Cook, Office of Equity and Compliance

Charmain Fields, Mathematics Department

Sherita Golden, Procurement and College Services

Marcia Holleman, Delaware Campus Administration

Linda Kauffman, Conference Center

Cindy Klimek, Purchasing and Accounts Payable

Gillian Lustig-Shilts, Bookstore

Aisha McGrapth, College Testing Services

Sarah Rainwater, Center for Advising Support and Exploration

Arlene Wilson, Center for Advising Support and Exploration