Skip to main content

Current Members

Group Pic 2013

Staff Advisory Council

(L –R) First Row: Ruventia (Vena) Hill, Douglas Rellick, Carmelita Boyer, Susan Thomas, Darla Vanhorn, Bradley Beck, Second Row: Nicholas Tice, Linda Kauffman, Betty Richardson, Yaizmen Fayne, Sherita Golden, Phillip Porter, Cheryl Ferguson, Ryan Scott, Third Row: Mary(Pat) Campbell, Jessica Allen, Arlene Wilson, Bettina Batts, Aloysius Kienne, Fourth Row: Lisa Biggum, Jay Louks, JD White, Nichole Bowman-Glover, Adam Miller, Margaret Powers, Fifth Row: Joel Nelson, Not Present for Picture: Mark Van Horn, Lucas Hissong, Rachael Sanders, Casey Immel-Brown, Deborah Heater(ex-officio)

sac officers 2013

Staff Advisory Council Officers

(L – R): Douglas Rellick (Secretary), Carmelita Boyer (Treasurer), Darla Van Horn (Chair), Susan Thomas (Vice Chair), Bradley Beck (Parliamentarian)

2013-14 
Council Member
Email and Phone Number Campus Location Represented Area

Darla Van Horn, Chair

dvanhorn@cscc.edu

287-2570

EB 101

Disability Services

Susan Thomas, Vice Chair

sthoma10@cscc.edu 287-5353

 PC-001

 TIC/Admissions

Carmelita Boyer, Treasurer

cboyer5@cscc.edu 287-2407  RH 131

Human Services

Bradley Beck, Parliamentarian

bbeck6@cscc.edu      287-2418

RH 234

Business Services

Douglas Rellick, Secretary

 drellick@cscc.edu     287-2290

 UN-017

 Data Serv/Support Svcs

Deborah Heater,          (ex-officio)

dheater@cscc.edu    287-2408

RH-115

 Ex-Officio

Arlene Wilson awilso11@cscc.edu    287-5889  AQ 116

Advising/Student Svcs

Mary (Pat) Campbell  mcampbe1@cscc.edu 287-2522  NH 432

Arts & Sciences

Sherita Golden

sgolden@cscc.edu     287-5988

DX 307  Bookstore & Office Svcs

Margaret Powers    

 mpower@cscc.edu    287-3906 DX 00  Bookstore & Office Svcs
Nicholas Tice

 Ntice@cscc.edu       287-2029

 RH-207

 Business Services

Phillip Porter pporter5@cscc.edu   287-2252  FH-140 Presidents Office
JD Whilte  jwhite02@cscc.edu    287-5211 WD 004

Career & Tech

Yaizmen Fayne  yfayne@cscc.edu    476-4711  CH-000

Records & Reg.

Nichole Bowman-Glover

nbowmang@cscc.edu 287-3989

 SX 133

 CEWD

Linda Kauffman

lkauffma@cscc.edu    287-3916

 WD 431

 CEWD

Ryan Scott

rscott17@cscc.edu   287-5634

CO-202

Library 

Casey Immel-Brown

cimmelb@cscc.edu    287-2448 

 EB 135

 Data Svcs/Support Svcs

 Cheryl Ferguson cferguso@cscc.edu   287-2650 MA-213

 Career & Tech

Lucas Hissong lhissong@cscc.edu     287-5749   UN-017  Comm Tech & PC Svcs
Betty Richardson brichard@cscc.edu     287-2716 NH-022 Delaware Campus
Mark Van Horn mvanhor1@cscc.edu   287-2318 FR 141  Presidents Office
Ruventia (Vena) Hill  rhill@cscc.edu          287-5547 RH-129D

Financial Aid

Jessica Allen  jallen31@cscc.edu    287-5140
 PC-010

Public Saftey/Facilities

Joel Nelson jnelson1@cscc.edu   287-5666  CT-108

Distance Edu & Instruction

Rachel Sanders

 rsander1@cscc.edu    287-7050

 DU 002

Off Campus Services

Adam Miller  amille13@cscc.edu 287-2818

NH-010

Counseling & Veterans Services

Bettina Batts

bbatts@cscc.edu      287-5067

 MA 201

Records & Registration

Aloysius Kienne

 akienee1@cscc.edu 287-2243

 TL-120

Comm. Tech & PC Svcs

Lisa Biggum

lbiggum@cscc.edu   287-2511

WD-342

CEWD

Jay Louks

jlouks@cscc.edu      220-0633

ET-01

Career and Tech