Skip to main content
Go! Register for Summer and Autumn today!

Technology Committee

The Technology Committee reviews issues and priorities related to technology hardware, applications, and development.


Member names Position Title Dept./Division Term expires
Mary Reiter, Chair F Assoc. Prof. Social Sciences 2015
Matt Heywood, Vice-chair F Instructor Career/Tech 2015
Jean Liddle S Advisor Stud. Services/Del. 2014
Tom Lyons, minutes S Coordinator Academic Affairs 2014
Charles Kassor F Asst. Prof. Aviation 2014
Jennifer Anderson S Director Instit. Effectiveness 2015
Jim Biedler, ex-officio S Director IT 2015
Rob Clifford, ex-officio S Analyst IT 2015
Jeremy Porter F Asst. Prof. CSCI 2014
D. Tony Goins S Web Developer Marketing/Comm. 2014
Tewodros Zeleke S Coordinator IT Support 2014
Michael Schumacher F Assoc. Prof. Psychology 2015


Meeting Dates

All meetings are at 3 pm in CT 107.  

Thursday, April 24
Thursday, June 5 - cancelled
Thursday, July 10