Skip to main content

alert ATTENTION: College closed Wednesday-Sunday for Thanksgiving.

We will perform network maintenance on Wednesday, which may affect some services.

Division Assessment Committees

Health & Human Services / Business & Engineering Technologies Assessment Committee

The division committee checks the department reports to insure that faculty in departments are closing the loop by addressing outcomes of benchmarks that failed the previous year. Additionally, division committees should compile, discuss and summarize problematic results, and budgetary and strategic planning requests from the departments/programs and forward them to the OAA Assessment committee.

Business and Engineering Technologies Division Assessment Committee

Co-Chairperson Department
Steve Levin 
OAA Assessment Committee Member
Automotive Technologies
Lydia Gilmore Business Management
Member Department
Charles Kassor Aviation Maintenance Technology
Patricia Opong Computer Science

Health and Human Services Division Assessment Committee

Co-Chairperson Department
Angela Fry 
OAA Assessment Committee Member
Human Services
Jon Packer Criminal Justice Emergency Medical Services Technology
Member Department
Don Laubenthal Hospitality Management
Jeffrey Rowe Veterinary Technology
Mary Ellen Tancred Medical Laboratory Technology
Jane Winters Nursing